//
you're reading...
Daily

Day 03 of 30 day challenge

day 03- The five songs you would have with you on a desert island and why

Who needs songs on a desert island? Weirdo survey makers.

1. Mad World by Gary Jules
I love this song like I love breathing air.

2. Oh by Dave Matthews Band
I have this weird vision of a weeping husband having this song played at my funeral. Depressing. But I love it.

3. Fire and Rain by James Taylor
This is just such a pretty song.

4. Billy Jean, as covered by Chris Cornell
Chris Cornell should sing every song. Ever.

5. Lemonade by Chris Rice
This song would make me happy even if I were on a desert island. WITH NO SUNSCREEN.

About emylibef

I'm a wife, a mother, and many other things. I have blogged my life for over six years now, and this blog is the culmination of several blogs. In other words, I'm trying to get it all together. Bear with me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

