//
you're reading...
NaBloPoMo, Random

1. Shut up.

2. Seriously. Shut up.

3. I feel like we aren’t friends anymore, and that makes me sad.

4. If you continue on your current path, people will continue to care less and less about what eventually happens to you.

5. Everything in the world is not about you. This is, but not everything else.

6. You’re becoming less who I thought you were and more someone I always dreaded knowing.

7. Moving away really opened my eyes to the people who truly care about me. They aren’t who I would’ve suspected.

8. I’m trying to decide what sort of celebratory drink to have smuggled in to me at the hospital once this kid is born. Right now, I’ve settled on a Big Gulp full of margaritas. I will certainly change my mind.

This concludes today’s book of random.

About emylibef

I'm a wife, a mother, and many other things. I have blogged my life for over six years now, and this blog is the culmination of several blogs. In other words, I'm trying to get it all together. Bear with me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

