//
you're reading...
NaBloPoMo, Writing

Lists are my specialty.

I’ve never been one for to do lists.

Nope.

But I can run away with a random list about nothing, any day of the week.

1. I like my new life.
2. We still haven’t really moved into our house. Well, a lot of the stuff is unpacked. But the clothes and stuff are still in boxes, a lot of them. Which is good, I guess, because now I can’t wear them anyway.
3. Many nights I just feed my kids chicken nuggets. Or waffles. Seriously. And I’m totally having another. Worst mom of the year, right?
4. I’m not a very good youth minister’s wife. I’m not bubbly and peppy and I’m crap at remembering names.
5. I like to think that I’m genuine, though, and that somehow that will come across.
6. I’m writing this far too late in the day to hope of getting it done.
7. I both like and hate the 8-5.
8. I wish I could be more creative in my job.
9. I’ve discovered I feel prettiest when I’m pregnant.
10. I am annoyed by so very many things and people right now that it’s insane.

I will post another list tomorrow.

Give me a list of yours. SOMEONE!

About emylibef

I'm a wife, a mother, and many other things. I have blogged my life for over six years now, and this blog is the culmination of several blogs. In other words, I'm trying to get it all together. Bear with me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

My photos. My life.











More Photos

Tweeted

  • I’m introducing @AvaThomasMarsh1 to #scream and I’m sorry but I could not be happier rt now 5 hours ago
  • In case anyone was wondering, I’m totally on my 7 year old’s shit list because I refuse to cook spaghettios at 9:30 pm. 2 days ago
  • I can already tell it’s going to be an alcoholly night. 3 days ago
  • Cube neighbor is the only person I know that can be 4 phone calls & 25 minutes’ worth of offended bc someone asked her to get grape juice. 4 days ago
  • If I got an email that was not coupons, not-hired notices, or a petition to change the world, my inbox might explode. 1 week ago
