//
you're reading...
Daily

A change we need.

And no, for once, I’m not talking about politics.

I’ve decided to make the switch for good this time. I’m leaving Xanga. I’ve already migrated a few of the posts over, though I’ve got a lot – a LOT – left to do.

I’m not sold on the design I have at the moment. That’s probably going to change. The black I had beforehand was old and tired and needed to go, though.

I know that a good deal of the people who did read my blog probably won’t now. But that’s okay. If it’s not worth an extra click or two it’s not much of a loss.

I’m in a big transition mode right now, and there are a great many things in my life that I need to change and can’t. But the blog I can change. I can change it and I need to change it and I will. I am.

I did.

Poof.

About emylibef

I'm a wife, a mother, and many other things. I have blogged my life for over six years now, and this blog is the culmination of several blogs. In other words, I'm trying to get it all together. Bear with me.

Discussion

One thought on “A change we need.

  1. I like change . 🙂

    Posted by London Southern Belle | October 28, 2008, 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

My photos. My life.











More Photos

Tweeted

  • I’m introducing @AvaThomasMarsh1 to #scream and I’m sorry but I could not be happier rt now 5 hours ago
  • In case anyone was wondering, I’m totally on my 7 year old’s shit list because I refuse to cook spaghettios at 9:30 pm. 2 days ago
  • I can already tell it’s going to be an alcoholly night. 3 days ago
  • Cube neighbor is the only person I know that can be 4 phone calls & 25 minutes’ worth of offended bc someone asked her to get grape juice. 4 days ago
  • If I got an email that was not coupons, not-hired notices, or a petition to change the world, my inbox might explode. 1 week ago
